This website uses cookies

We use cookies and website tracking tools to provide you with the best online experience. Learn more in our /en/news/hih-news/privacy-notice/privacy statement.

if you accept, your choice will be valid until cancellation.

If you disallow cookies, functionality of our website might be limited.

 

Contact

Department of Neurology with Neurovascular Medicine

Center of Neurology
Hertie Institute for Clinical Brain Research 
Department Neurology and Stroke
Prof. Dr. Ulf Ziemann
Hoppe-Seyler-Straße 3
72076 Tübingen

Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 5260

ulf.ziemann@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Office

Christine Riegraf
Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 82049
christine.riegraf@med.uni-tuebingen.de

 

Department of Neurodegenerative Diseases 

Center of Neurology
Hertie Institute for Clinical Brain Research 
Department Neurodegenerative Diseases
Prof. Dr. Thomas Gasser
Hoppe-Seyler-Straße 3
72076 Tübingen

Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 86529
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 4839

thomas.gasser@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Office

Isolde Marterer
Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 82048
isolde.marterer@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Lab Management

Petra Mech
Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 87640
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 4620
petra.mech@medizin.uni-tuebingen.de

Department of Neurology and Epileptology

Center of Neurology
Hertie Institute for Clinical Brain Research 
Department Neurology and Epileptology
Prof. Dr. H. Lerche
Hoppe-Seyler-Straße 3
72076 Tübingen

holger.lerche@uni-tuebingen.de

Office

Sabrina Kreiser
Yvonne Brändle
Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 80442
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 4488
sekretariatne5.HL@med.uni-tuebingen.de

 

 

Department of Neurology and Interdisciplinary Neuro-Oncology

Center of Neurology
Hertie Institute for Clinical Brain Research 
Department Neurodegenerative Diseases
Prof. Dr. Dr. Ghazaleh Tabatabai
Hoppe-Seyler-Str. 3
72076 Tübingen

Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 85018
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 5957

ghazaleh.tabatabai@uni-tuebingen.de

Office

Susanne Luginsland

Phone:+49 (0)7071 29-83269

Fax: +49 (0)7071 29-5957

tabatabai.office@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Department of Neural Dynamics and Magnetoencephalography


Center of Neurology
Hertie Institute for Clinical Brain Research 
Department  of Neural Dynamics and Magnetoencephalography
Prof. Dr. Markus Siegel
Otfried-Müller-Straße 25
72076 Tübingen

Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 81200 / 85297
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 25002

markus.siegel@uni-tuebingen.de

Department of Cellular Neurology

Center of Neurology
Hertie Institute for Clinical Brain Research 
Department Cellular Neurology
Prof. Dr. Mathias Jucker
Otfried-Müller-Strasse 27
72076 Tübingen

Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 87606
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 4521
mathias.jucker@uni-tuebingen.de

Office

Bernadette Graus
Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 87606
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 29 4521
bernadette.graus@uni-tuebingen.de

Gisela Rose
Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 81947
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 4521
gisela.rose@uni-tuebingen.de

Lab Management

Dr. Jörg Odenthal
Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 86862
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 4521
joerg.odenthal@uni-tuebingen.de